

NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMUNITY SAFETY PARTNERSHIP

THURSDAY, 11TH DECEMBER, 2014 at **14:45 HRS** - HARINGEY CYPRIOT CENTRE, EARLHAM GROVE, LONDON N22 5HJ

MEMBERS: Please see membership list set out below.

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

2. URGENT BUSINESS

The Chair will consider the admission of any items of urgent business. (Late items of urgent business will be considered where they appear. New items of urgent business will be considered under item 14 below).

3. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

Members of the Board must declare any personal and/or prejudicial interests with respect to agenda items and must not take part in any discussion with respect to those items.

4. MINUTES (PAGES 1 - 4)

To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 18 September as a correct record.

- 5. PERFORMANCE EXCEPTION REPORT (PAGES 5 32)
- 6. YOS PERFORMANCE UPDATE INC FOCUS ON YOUNG VICTIMS (PAGES 33 42)
- 7. REPORT ON TASER USE IN HARINGEY/LONDON
- 8. METTRACE PROPOSAL

STRATEGIC/DISCUSSION ITEMS

- 9. ORGANISATIONAL DEVELOPMENTS AT VICTIM SUPPORT (PAGES 43 50)
- 10. VIOLENCE AGAINST WOMEN AND GIRLS (+ IRIS PROJECT) (PAGES 51 68)

STATUS UPDATES

- 11. STRATEGIC ASSESSMENT PROCESS AND TIMING
- 12. MAC UK FORENSIC MENTAL HEALTH OUTREACH (BIG LOTTERY)
- 13. EMERGING ISSUES ALL PARTNER AGENCIES (STANDING ITEM FROM THE LOCAL SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN'S BOARD)
- 14. NEW ITEMS OF URGENT BUSINESS

To consider any new items of urgent business admitted under item 2 above.

15. ANY OTHER BUSINESS

London N22 8HQ

- 16. DATES OF FUTURE MEETINGS
 - 19 March 2015, 3 5.30pm

Bernie Ryan Assistant Director – Corporate Governance and Monitoring Officer 5th Floor River Park House 225 High Road Wood Green

Maria Fletcher Principal Committee Coordinator Tel: 020-8489 1512 Email: maria.fletcher@haringey.gov.uk

4 December 2014

Community Safety Partnership - Membership List

	NAME OF REPRESENTATIVE
Statutory	Cllr Bernice Vanier, Cabinet Member for Communities (Co-
partners/CSP	chair)
members	Dr Victor Olisa, Borough Commander (Co-chair), Haringey
	Metropolitan Police
	Clir Martin Newton, Opposition representative
	Clir Ann Waters, Cabinet Member for Children and Families
	Zina Etheridge, Deputy Chief Executive, Haringey Council Andrew Blight, Assistant Chief Officer, National Probation
	Service - London for Haringey, Redbridge and Waltham Forest
	Douglas Charlton Assistant Chief Officer, London Community
	Rehabilitation Company, Enfield and Haringey
	Spencer Alden-Smith, Borough Fire Commander, Haringey Fire
	Service
	Jill Shattock, Director of Commissioning, Haringey Clinical
	Commissioning Group
	Mark Landy, Community Forensic Services Manager, BEH
	Mental Health Trust
	Pamela Pemberton, HAVCO, Interim CEO
	Joanne McCartney, MPA, London Assembly
	Stephen McDonnell, AD Environmental Services and
	Community Safety
	Eubert Malcolm, Head of Community Safety and Regulatory
	Services Dr. Jeanelle de Gruchy, Director Public Health, Haringey
	Council
	Lisa Redfern , Director of Children Services, Haringey Council
	Beverley Tarka, Interim Director Adult & Community Services,
	Haringey Council
	Andrew Billany, Managing Director, Homes for Haringey
	Tessa Newton, Victim Support
	Chair, Safer Neighbourhood Board – TBA (Interim in place)
Supporting	Amanda Dellar, Superintendent, Haringey Metropolitan Police
advisors	Hazel Simmonds, Interim Head Community Safety
	Jon Abbey, Assistant Director, Schools and Learning
	Claire Kowalska, Community Safety Strategic Manager (+
	Theme Leads)
	Sarah Hart, Commissioning Manager, Public Health
	Maria Fletcher Committee Secretariat